Adare Delayed

It was a lovely day today to visit Adare and Muckross House; I have a few pics to share.  It is after midnight, we are headed north tomorrow and I am to pooped to post.  I doubt we will have a connection in Doolin, but if we do I will post something.  I may not be seeing a connection until we get back to the States.  If so, check back next Wednesday as we get back Tuesday late.

Slainte Pat

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Linda said,

    This has been great and very nice of you to share your experience. Love the cottage and the views. Have a safe trip back. Give my wonderful sister a hug for me . Love ya all , Linda


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

